Temp: 79°
Submit Your Event!

Happy Birthday

Thursday, Sep 21 - Sunday, Oct 1 Manatee County/Play

Anna Maria Island Players, Play, 8P

Anna Maria Island Players941-778-5755 1009 Gulf Dr.
Anna Maria

Get Directions

National Geographic's 50 Greatest Photos

Friday, Sep 22 - Thursday, Jan 18 Manatee County/Exhibit

South Florida Museum, Call For Day/Times

South Florida Museum941-746-4131 201 10th Street West
Bradenton

Get Directions

http://www.southfloridamuseum.org

Jane Keeling Surf 'N Turf Exhibit

Monday, Oct 2 - Tuesday, Oct 31 Manatee County/Exhibit

Island Gallery West, Call For Day/Times

Island Gallery West941-778-6648 5368 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach

Get Directions

Taste Of St. Armands

Saturday, Oct 7 - Sunday, Oct 8 Manatee County/Community Event

St. Armands Circle Park, 5:30-8:30P, $55-$65

St. Armands Circle Park941-388-1554
Sarasota

Get Directions

Bradenton Zine Fest

Saturday, Oct 7 Manatee County/Festival

Jerk Dog Records, 12-4P

Jerk Dog Records941-243-7426 1119 12th St. W.
Bradenton

Get Directions

5th Annual Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Oct 11 - Sunday, Oct 15 Manatee County/Community Event

Restaurant Edelweiss, 4-9P, Live German Music, Games, Beer Truck

Restaurant Edelweiss941-748-3838 611 Manatee Avenue E.
Bradenton

Get Directions

Bradenton Christian Women's Luncheon

Friday, Oct 13 Manatee County/Luncheon

Renaissance On 9th, 11A-1P, $20 Inclusive

Renaissance On 9th - Bradenton941-750-8786 1816 9th St. W.
Bradenton

Get Directions

Family Fun Festival

Saturday, Oct 21 Manatee County/Festival

Palma Sola Botanical Park, 9A-3P

Palma Sola Botanical Park941-465-8623 9800 - 17th Avenue N.W.
Bradenton

Get Directions

The Pumpkin Festival

Friday, Oct 27 - Sunday, Oct 29 Manatee County/Festival

DeSoto Square Mall, 12-10P

DeSoto Square Mall941-219-8410 303 301 Blvd. W.
Bradenton

Get Directions

Viewer Poll

Who do you feel acted more appropriately in the USF St. Petersburg chancellor flap, President Judy Genshaft or Chancellor Sofia Wisniewska?

View all recent polls
This poll is not scientific and reflects the opinions of only those internet users who have chosen to participate.
Klystron 9 Radar
Bay News 9 Partners
News 13 Bay News 9 Infomas
Bright House Networks Spectrum Sports
CNN.com Tampa Bay Business Journal Bradenton Herald