Temp: 77°
Submit Your Event!

Vanya And Sonia And Masha And Spike

Friday, Apr 21 - Sunday, Apr 30 Polk County/Play

Lakeland Community Theatre, Call For Day/Times

Lakeland Community Theatre863-603-7529 121 S. Lake Avenue
Lakeland

Get Directions

Fun Run Walk For Paws And Claws

Saturday, Apr 29 Polk County/Walk

Lake Wailes Park, 7A-7P

Lake Wailes Park863-288-8191 33 Lake Shore Blvd.
Lake Wales

Get Directions

Top Gun - Invitational Tournament

Monday, May 1 - Sunday, May 7 Polk County/Community Event

Paradise Field, R/C Aircraft Competition, $10 At The Gate

Paradise Field863-607-6611
Lakeland

Get Directions

Florida Philharmonia Orchestra

Tuesday, May 2 Polk County/Concert

College Heights UMC, Free, Spring Pops Concert, 7:30P

College Heights United Methodist Church863-399-7998 942 South Blvd.
Lakeland

Get Directions

A New Approach To Joint Replacement

Thursday, May 4 Polk County/Class

Heart Of Florida Regional Medical Ctr, Lunch And Learn,12-1P

Heart Of Florida Regional Medical Center866-997-3627 40100 Hwy 27
Davenport

Get Directions

7 Rivers Water Festival

Saturday, May 6 Polk County/Festival

Lake Eva Park, 10A-3P

Lake Eva Park - Haines City863-298-4236 555 Ledwith Ave.
Haines City

Get Directions

Shimmy Mob Lakeland

Saturday, May 13 Polk County/Fundraiser

Various Locations, Call For More Info

Lakelandhttp://www.shimmymob.com
Lakeland

Get Directions

Live Green Lakeland Eco-Festival

Saturday, May 20 Polk County/Festival

Munn Park, 8A-2P

Munn Park863-255-0216 201 E. Main St.
Lakeland

Get Directions

Hacker Craft: Preventing The Breach

Wednesday, May 24 Polk County/Community Event

Lone Palm Golf Club, 11:30A-1P, Raffle, Lunch

Lone Palm Golf Club863-709-0709 800 Lone Palm Drive
Lakeland

Get Directions

https://alltekcybrsecurity.eventbrite.com
Viewer Poll

What is the most pressing issue for President Donald Trump at the 100-day mark?

View all recent polls
This poll is not scientific and reflects the opinions of only those internet users who have chosen to participate.
Klystron 9 Radar
Bay News 9 Partners
News 13 Bay News 9 Infomas
Bright House Networks Spectrum Sports
CNN.com Tampa Bay Business Journal Bradenton Herald