MLS releases 34-game 2018 regular season for Orlando City

By Spectrum Sports Staff,
Last Updated: Thursday, January 04, 2018

Orlando City SC’s 34-game regular season schedule has been released by Major League Soccer. 

The Lions open the 2018 season at home vs. D.C. United on Saturday, March 3 at 7:30PM.  The 8-month regular season will conclude on the road against the New York Red Bulls on Sunday, October 28.  Four of the Lions first five games will be at the friendly confines of Orlando City Stadium.

Other notable home games are against Minnesota United the following Saturday, when former coach Adrian Heath will return to Orlando for the first time, and against defending MLS Cup champion Toronto FC on July 14.

This year’s MLS schedule includes a nine-day break from June 14-22 for the 2018 FIFA World Cup group play.

Saturday, March 3

vs. D.C. United

7:30PM

Saturday, March 10

vs. Minnesota United

7:30PM

Saturday, March 17

at New York City FC

3:30PM

Saturday, March 31

vs. New York Red Bulls

1:00PM

Sunday, April 8

vs. Portland Timbers

4:00PM

Friday, April 13

at Philadelphia Union

8:00PM

Saturday, April 21

vs. San Jose Earthquakes

7:30PM

Sunday, April 29

at Colorado Rapids

4:00PM

Sunday, May 6

vs. Real Salt Lake

5:00PM

Sunday, May 13

vs. Atlanta United

6:00PM

Friday, May 18

at Toronto FC

8:00PM

Saturday, May 26

vs. Chicago Fire

7:30PM

Saturday, June 2

at New York City FC

7:30PM

Saturday, June 9

at Vancouver Whitecaps

7:00PM

Wednesday, June 13

at Montreal Impact

7:30PM

Saturday, June 23

vs. Montreal Impact

7:30PM

Saturday, June 30

at Atlanta United

7:00PM

Saturday, July 7

at Los Angeles FC

4:30PM

Saturday, July 14

vs. Toronto FC

8:00PM

Saturday, July 21

at Columbus Crew SC

7:30PM

Thursday, July 26

vs. New York City FC

8:00PM

Sunday, July 29

at LA Galaxy

9:30PM

Saturday, August 4

vs. New England Revolution

7:30PM

Sunday, August 12

at D.C. United

6:00PM

Friday, August 24

vs. Atlanta United

8:00PM

Saturday, September 1

vs. Philadelphia Union

7:30PM

Saturday, September 8

at Sporting Kansas City

8:30PM

Sunday, September 16

at Chicago Fire

5:00PM

Saturday, September 22

vs. Houston Dynamo

7:30PM

Saturday, October 6

at FC Dallas

8:00PM

Saturday, October 13

at New England Revolution

7:30PM

Wednesday, October 17

vs. Seattle Sounders FC

7:30PM

Sunday, October 21

vs. Columbus Crew SC

TBD

Sunday, October 28

at New York Red Bulls

4:30PM