The top competitive cheerleading teams in Florida converged at the O'Connell Center on the University of Florida's campus, to fight for state championships.

Ten champions were crowned in a variety of divisions.


Winners of the 1A Non-Tumbling Division:

Small - Coral Springs Charter School

Medium - West Nassau High School

Large - Bishop Snyder High School

Extra Large - Baldwin High School


Winners of the 1A Varsity Division:

Small - Bishop Moore High School

Medium - Creekside High School

Large - Tampa Catholic High School

Extra Large - St. Brendan High School


Winners of the 1A Co-Ed Division:

Small - Hudson High School

Large - Clay High School